Wednesday August 02, 2017
Start: 08/02/2017 7:30 pm

Moth StorySLAM photo by Emily SevinPrepare a five-minute story about CHEATING. Stepping out, crib sheets, tax evasion or stacked decks. Tricks, swindles, cons and frauds. Philanders and chiselers and flimflammers, tramps and thieves. Broken hearts and bank accounts, sneaks and dirty dogs.

 

Thursday August 03, 2017
Start: 08/03/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee. 

 

 

Friday August 04, 2017
Start: 08/04/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

Saturday August 05, 2017
Start: 08/05/2017 8:00 pm


Wednesday August 09, 2017
Start: 08/09/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: 08/10/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

Saturday August 12, 2017
Start: 08/12/2017 7:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

The Septeto Santiaguero was founded in 1995 under the direction of tres player Fernando Dewar. For over twenty years, the group has continued to evolve and mature, synthesizing in its repertory the legacy of traditional son with a contemporary vision.

 

Friday August 18, 2017
Start: 08/18/2017 8:00 pm

NOTE: All tickets are subject to a $4 per ticket facility fee. 

 

Maurice TaniMaurice Tani is a veteran singer-songwriter and band leader of the California Americana scene. Tani is known for his wry/rye-to-romantic songwriting, agile guitar style and expressive singing. He has released six critically acclaimed albums of original material over the past dozen years.

 

Saturday August 19, 2017
Start: 08/19/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee


There is tiered seating for this show. Please see seating chart below.

 

 

Wednesday August 23, 2017
Start: 08/23/2017 7:30 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subjet to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee. 

 

Night Music

Join us for a magical evening of piano music featuring artists from the San Francisco International Piano Festival. Eunmi Ko performs night music by Bela Bartok, David Liptak, and Robert Schumann, followed by Liszt's epic Sonata in b minor performed by Jiyang Chen.

 

BIOS

Thursday August 24, 2017
Start: 08/24/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

A celebration of the harmonica with some of the Bay Area's most underrated players, plus a super jam with very special guests.

Friday August 25, 2017
Start: 08/25/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

Catch a glimpse of the future when the West Coast Songwriters present the finals of their annual songwriting competition. Top contenders from WCS playoffs in ten cities—Portland, Martinez, Saratoga, Petaluma, Sebastopol, Sacramento, Redwood City, Berkeley, San Francisco, and Hollywood—will perform their original songs before a panel of discerning judges.

Sunday August 27, 2017
Start: 08/27/2017 7:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

Sunday September 03, 2017
Start: 09/03/2017 7:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee.

 

 

Thursday September 07, 2017
Start: 09/07/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee. 

 

 

Saturday September 09, 2017
Start: 09/09/2017 8:00 pm
*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee
Friday September 15, 2017
Start: 09/15/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee.

 

 

Saturday September 16, 2017
Start: 09/16/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

Blame Sally

 

Wednesday September 20, 2017
Start: 09/20/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

Saturday September 23, 2017
Start: 09/23/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

Friday September 29, 2017
Start: 09/29/2017 8:00 pm

Ticket guarantees admission, but does not guarantee a seat. If you require seating arrangements, please call our Box Office at (510)-644-2020 extension 0. All tickets are subject to a $4 facility fee.

 

 

Friday October 06, 2017
Start: 10/06/2017 8:00 pm

 

Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: 10/12/2017 8:00 pm

*NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee

 

 

Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: 10/26/2017 8:00 pm

NOTE: All tickets are subject to an additional $4 per ticket facility fee.