« October 01 2017 - January 02 2018 »
 
10 / 1
10 / 2
10 / 3
10 / 4
10 / 5

traditional folk icon with accompanist Matt Nakoa

Thursday, October 05, 8:00 pm
10 / 6
Friday, October 06, 8:00 pm
10 / 7
10 / 8

adventurous slack-key guitarist and composer

Sunday, October 08, 7:00 pm
10 / 9
10 / 10

"a singularly expressive vocalist & songwriter of rare insight" 

Tuesday, October 10, 8:00 pm
10 / 11
Wednesday, October 11, 8:00 pm
10 / 12
Thursday, October 12, 8:00 pm
10 / 13
10 / 14
10 / 15

global Afro-Cuban jazz

Sunday, October 15, 7:00 pm
10 / 16
10 / 17
10 / 18
10 / 19
Thursday, October 19, 8:00 pm
10 / 20
Friday, October 20, 8:00 pm
10 / 21
10 / 22

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Sunday, October 22, 11:00 am
10 / 23
10 / 24
Tuesday, October 24, 8:00 pm
10 / 25
10 / 26

kora & cello duo

Thursday, October 26, 8:00 pm
10 / 27
Friday, October 27, 8:00 pm
10 / 28

traditional Celtic tunes meet the Summer of Love

Saturday, October 28, 8:00 pm
10 / 29

soulful mountain music

Sunday, October 29, 7:00 pm
10 / 30
10 / 31
11 / 1
Wednesday, November 01, 8:00 pm
11 / 2
Thursday, November 02, 8:00 pm
11 / 3
11 / 4
11 / 5
11 / 6
11 / 7
11 / 8
Wednesday, November 08, 8:00 pm
11 / 9
11 / 10
11 / 11
Saturday, November 11, 8:00 pm
11 / 12
Sunday, November 12, 7:00 pm
11 / 13
11 / 14
Tuesday, November 14, 8:00 pm
11 / 15
11 / 16
Thursday, November 16, 8:00 pm
11 / 17
Friday, November 17, 8:00 pm
11 / 18

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, November 18, 11:00 am
11 / 19
Sunday, November 19, 7:00 pm
11 / 20
11 / 21
11 / 22
11 / 23
11 / 24
11 / 25
11 / 26
Sunday, November 26, 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 7:30 pm
11 / 27
11 / 28
11 / 29
11 / 30
12 / 1
Friday, December 01, 8:00 pm
12 / 2
12 / 3
12 / 4
12 / 5
12 / 6
12 / 7
12 / 8
12 / 9
12 / 10
Sunday, December 10, 7:00 pm
12 / 11
12 / 12
12 / 13
12 / 14
12 / 15
12 / 16

Patchwork Series Children's Show

Saturday, December 16, 11:00 am
12 / 17

Celtic Christmas

Sunday, December 17, 8:00 pm
12 / 18
12 / 19
12 / 20
12 / 21
12 / 22
12 / 23
Saturday, December 23, 8:00 pm
12 / 24
12 / 25
12 / 26
12 / 27
12 / 28
12 / 29
12 / 30
12 / 31
01 / 1
01 / 2