Workshops

Workshops

Sit and Sing Daylong w/ Eve Decker, Saturday, September 10, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm, $47 adv / $57 door

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention Workshops, Thursday, September 22, 3:30 - 5:00 pm, $25/workshop

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention Workshops, Friday, September 23, 6:00 - 7:30 pm, $25/workshop

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention Workshops, Sunday, September 25,

11:00 am - 12:30 pm and 1:00-2:30 pm, $25/workshop 

Old Time Harmony Singing w/ Allegra Thompson, Sunday, October 2, 1:00 - 2:30 pm, $20 adv or drop-in

Old Time Harmony Singing w/ Karen Celia Heil, Sunday, October 16, 1:00 - 2:30 pm, $20 adv or drop-in

Old Time Harmony Singing w/ Evie Ladin, Sunday, November 6, 1:00 - 2:30 pm, $20 adv or drop-in

Ongoing Jams

Traditional Buegrass and Country Slow Jam w/ Richard Brandenburg

  • Sunday, August 28, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, September 11, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, September 18, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, September 25, 1:00-4:00 (FREE jam)
  • Sunday, October 2, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, October 9, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, October 16, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, October 23, 1:00-4:00 ($14 drop-in)
  • Sunday, September 25, 1:00-4:00


Freight & Salvage Calendar of Events

Listen to sample tracks from upcoming artists.